Who serves on our Advisory Committee?

We are grateful to the past and present members of our research Advisory Committee for their ongoing guidance and feedback for this initiative.

Current Members

Julie Broome, Ariadne—European Funders for Social Change and Human Rights
Lesley Carson, Wellspring Philanthropic Fund
Augusta Hagen-Dillon, Prospera—International Network of Women's Funds
Carla Lopez, Fondo Centroamericano de Mujeres
David Sampson, Baring Foundation
Ndana Tawamba, Urgent Action Fund Africa